the start......

Well, this is it ! The place where I will ventilate my thoughts and feelings about what is going on in the world of the Arts,and also about other things that have my full interest.

So far, over 50 people responded very possitive to this idea, so that will encourage me to go for it.

I will write here in english, as most of my friends do not speak Dutch or Icelandic. 

As said, this will be the side where I share my opinions about what comes along in my life, and what I observe in society.

Yes, here also will be the updates of poes Clara....who has so many fans....

Soon more my friends......:-)


Nęsta fęrsla »

Athugasemdir

1 identicon

Way to go Gerrit. I look forward to reading your blog! Yours, Ragga

Ragnheidur Jonsdottir (IP-tala skrįš) 22.8.2015 kl. 23:59

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Um bloggiš

Gerrit Schuil and the arts...etc...

Höfundur

Gerrit Schuil
Gerrit Schuil
Maķ 2024
S M Ž M F F L
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Heimsóknir

Flettingar

  • Ķ dag (4.5.): 0
  • Sl. sólarhring:
  • Sl. viku:
  • Frį upphafi: 0

Annaš

  • Innlit ķ dag: 0
  • Innlit sl. viku:
  • Gestir ķ dag: 0
  • IP-tölur ķ dag: 0

Uppfęrt į 3 mķn. fresti.
Skżringar

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband